最好的Mac数据恢复

  • 被公认为最好的数据恢复工具,适用于Mac OS X,10.5 X和更高版本
  • 容易恢复意外删除,格式化后重新安装的Mac OS的Mac文件后
  • 允许您 从MacBook中恢复数据 空气的MacBook Pro,Mac Mini的等在很短的时间跨度
  • 轻松找回丢失的数据后排空的Mac垃圾桶
  • 迅速恢复的数据无法访问或启动Mac卷
  • 帮助您 在Mac上,从外部硬盘驱动器恢复数据 操作系统

感到受挫后您的宝贵数据丢失在Mac操作系统?

然后在Mac数据恢复也许可以救你的这种挫折。 Mac作业系统是一种先进的操作系统,它的图形界面和内置的安全功能众所周知的。通过它是最安全的操作系统,可这些天,仍是不完全的数据丢失。在Mac操作系统的几个数据丢失的情况,您可能会丢失数据。 Mac数据存储设备损坏造成的损失是其中之一。腐败可能发生由于电源故障,意外的系统关机,病毒或用户错误。这不会是新的情况下,如果有那么一天,你被卡住的情况下,你是无法访问您的重要,由于腐败的Mac数据。如果你是太了解数据恢复过程中,您将立即开始寻找合适的数据恢复工具。但是,如果这是第一次,你曾经面临类似的情况这其中,你必须完全失去了!!您必须绝对弄得无法决定该怎么做,什么不该做。

不要混淆!即使你丢失的Mac数据无法访问,你不必过多地担心。数据将保留在其原来的内存空间,即使他们被删除或丢失的。只有已被删除的文件目录,因为其中的Mac作业系统无法找到它的名称的特定数据。所有你必须​​做的是使用一个可靠的工具,如Mac数据恢复工具,尽快恢复和找回丢失的Mac数据被覆盖之前。这是因为,这是很难恢复后的数据被覆盖。为了避免覆盖,你将不得不保持未使用的内存空间,其中包含丢失的Mac数据。如果整个存储设备的影响,那么你应该更好地保持未使用的,直到你恢复丢失的数据从。

常见的人为错误:

常见的人为错误: Mac OS X上的数据可以被删除或丢失是由于用户的错误。在这种情况下,你将不得不使用Mac数据恢复工具。这样的情况下的一些例子是:

  • 清空MAC废纸篓“或”使用shift命令del键删除的文件
  •  意外格式化的的Mac卷或存储设备上的Mac
  • 格式化/删除硬盘驱动器相关的操作错误的卷
  • 没有采取适当的备份,重新格式化任何存储设备格式/

存储设备处理不当: 由于存储设备处理不当,可能会丢失在Mac操作系统的文件。

  • 删除外部设备,如随身碟,USB闪存驱动器或存储卡强行从电脑上时,它的一些文件仍然在使用
  • 在不同的设备中使用相同的存储卡
  • 外部驱动器格式化,意外,当它连接到你的Mac系统

硬盘驱动器崩溃: 硬盘驱动器崩溃是另一个常见的​​原因Mac上的数据丢失。如果Mac硬盘驱动器没有工作,由于一些合乎逻辑的理由,那么整个硬盘驱动器的数据变得不可访问的用户。这可能是由操作系统崩溃,软件故障,电源故障频繁,坏扇区的硬盘驱动器等.

系统突然关机:系统突然关闭Mac上的数据丢失的另一个原因。由于有力的系统关机,硬盘驱动器的文件系统受到严重影响。有时,您的Mac硬盘上的文件系统可能会成为RAW导致严重的数据丢失。

Mac数据恢复软件的有效功能:

  • 成功地恢复删除/丢失的Mac数据,尽管数据丢失的情况的复杂性,
  • 轻松执行 的Mac硬盘数据恢复 从Macintosh硬盘驱动器中检索数据丢失
  • 支持sMac数据恢复各种存储设备,如硬盘驱动器,外置USB驱动器,记忆卡,FireWire驱动器,音乐播放器,数码相机等
  • 让您 恢复格式化的驱动器在Mac 操作系统
  • 支持的Mac文件恢复FAT16,FAT32,HFSX,HFS格式化的卷
  • 文件检索使用该软件可以被视为在实际恢复之前
  • 在Mac取景器风格的界面使您可以查看恢复的数据

步骤s to retrieve data on Mac Operating System:

步骤-1: 最佳的Mac数据恢复软件下载并安装在Mac上不包含删除/丢失的Mac数据量。成功后推出的软件,你会碰到一个欢迎屏幕,有三个不同的选项,如 “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos”“Recover Volumes/Drives”. 选择适合您的数据丢失情况下的选项。

Best Mac Data Recovery - Welcome Screen

步骤-2: 然后,你将不得不选择一个合适的选择从下一屏幕。之后,选择适当的逻辑驱动器丢失的Mac数据进行检索,然后点击 “Next” 开始恢复过程。一旦恢复过程完成后,查看恢复的数据与Mac取景器风格的界面。

Best Mac Data Recovery - View Recovered Mac data

未来使用的一些建议:

为了防止在未来的Mac数据丢失,你应该经常备份重要的Mac数据。请确保你已经采取了适当的数据备份,然后再格式化/重新格式化任何存储设备。在您的计算机上使用的UPS,以避免突然断电后数据丢失。使用功能强大的防病毒软件,以避免由于病毒攻击的腐败。

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users

Simple Way to Perform Mac Data Recovery

  • Considered as the best mact data recovery tool for Mac OS X, 10.5 x and higher versions
  • Easily restores Mac files after accidental deletion, formatting even after reinstallation of Mac OS
  • Allows you to recover data from MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, Mac Mini etc. in a short span of time
  • Easily retrieve data lost after emptying Mac Trash
  • Quickly perform mac data recovery from inaccessible or non-booting Mac volumes
  • Helps you to recover data from external hard drive on Mac operating system

Feeling frustrated after losing your valuable data on Mac operating system???

Mac Data Recovery probably rescue you out of such frustration. Mac operating system is an advanced operating system well known for its graphical interface and in-built security features. Through it is one of the most secured operating system available these days; still it is not completely free from data loss. You may lose data on Mac operating system due to several data loss scenarios. Mac data loss due to storage device corruption is one of them. The corruption can happen due to power failure, accidental system shut down, virus or user mistake. It would not be new case, if one fine day you are stuck in a scenario, where you are unable to access your important Mac data due to corruption. If you are much aware of the data recovery process involved by mac data recovery tool, then you will immediately start searching for proper data recovery tool. But, if this is the first time you have ever faced a scenario like this them you must be completely lost!!! You must be absolutely confused unable to decide what to do and what not to do.

Don’t be confused!!! Even if you are unable to access the lost Mac data, you do not have to worry much about it. The data will remain in its original memory space, even after they are deleted or lost. Only the name of the particular data has been removed from the file directory because of which the Mac operating system fails to locate it. All you have to do is use a reliable recovery tool like Best Mac Data Recovery Tool as soon as possible and retrieve the lost Mac data before it is overwritten. This is because; it is hard to recover the data after it gets overwritten. To avoid overwriting, you will have to keep the memory space unused that contains the lost Mac data. If the entire storage device is affected, then you should better keep it unused until you restore the data lost from it.

Where You Need to Opt for Mac Data Recovery Application:

Common Human Mistake: Data on Mac OS X can be deleted or lost due to user mistakes. In such scenarios you will have to use Mac data recovery tool. Some examples of such scenarios are:

  • Emptying Mac Trash or deleting a file by using shift + command + del keys
  •  Accidentally formatting a Mac volume or a storage device on Mac
  •  Formatting/deleting wrong volume during hard drive related operations
  • Formatting/reformatting any storage device without taking proper backup

Storage device mishandling: Files on Mac operating system can be lost due to storage device mishandling. dont panic, can even perform mac data recovery for all such cases without any difficulty with the aid of this software.

  • Removing an external device like pen drive, USB flash drive or memory card forcefully from the computer when some of its files are still in use
  • Using the same memory card in different devices
  • Formatting the external drive accidentally when it is connected to your Mac system

Hard drive crash: Hard drive crash is another common reason for data loss on Mac. If the Mac hard drive fails to work due to some logical reason, then the entire hard drive data becomes inaccessible to the user. This may happen due to operating system crash, software malfunction, frequent power failure, bad sectors on hard drive etc.

Abrupt system shutdown: Abrupt system shut down is another reason for data loss on Mac. The file system of the hard drive is badly affected due to forceful system shutdown.  Sometimes, the file system of your Mac hard disk may become RAW leading to severe data loss. Whatever the reason behind the loss of data from Mac hard drive, you can still have chnace of reovering the lost data with the assisatnce of mac data recovery program.

Effective features of Mac Data Recovery Software:

  • Successfully perform mac data recovery despite of the complexity of data loss scenario
  • Easily executes Mac HDD data recovery to retrieve data lost from Macintosh hard disk drive
  • Supports Mac data recovery on various storage devices like hard drive, external USB drives, memory cards, FireWire drives, iPods, digital cameras etc.
  • Allow you to recover formatted drive on Mac operating system
  • Supports Mac file recovery from HFS, FAT16, Fat32, HFSX, HFS+ formatted volumes
  • File retrieved using this software can be viewed before actual restoration
  • Also restore Mountain Lion files deleted or lost due to journal file corruption and virus attack.
  • Enables you to view restored data in Mac finder styled interface
  • Best tool to recover deleted data from Mac after unintentional deletion,external threats & using CMD + DELETE option

Steps to Perform Mac Data Recovery:

Step-1: Download and install Best Mac data recovery software on the Mac volume that does not contain deleted/lost Mac data. After successful launching of the software, you will come across a welcome screen with three different options like “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” and “Recover Volumes/Drives”. Select the option that suits your data loss scenario.

Mac Data Recovery - Welcome Screen

Stpe-2: Then you will have to select one appropriate option from the next screen too. After that select the appropriate logical drive from which the lost Mac data should be retrieved and click on “Next” to start the recovery procedure. Once the recovery process is finished, view the restored data with Mac finder style interface.

Mac Data Recovery - View Recovered Mac data

Few suggestions for the future usage:

To prevent Mac data loss in the future and selecting mac data recovery application, you should take regular backup of your important Mac data. Make sure that you have taken proper data backup before formatting/reformatting any storage device. Use an UPS in your computer to avoid data loss after sudden power failure. Use powerful Antivirus software to avoid corruption due to virus attack.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) & Mavericks Users